Vinyl record, 33 RPM Stereo (LP), Arrangements and Orchestra Direction by Kostia Kazansky; Published by Chemiakine Metaphysical Arts, Inc., 1976. Album art: by Michel Chemiakine, from “Carnaval of St. Petersburg” series – front, photograph of A. Dmitrievitch – back.

Side A: (1) Rotten Tobacco; (2) Emigre Tango; (3) The Cool Of The Night; (4) I’ve Found Beauty; (5) What Are You Doing, My Heart; (6) Remember.

Side B: (1) The Rattle of Handcuffs; (2) Snap Your Fingers; (3) You’re Sick; (4) Murka; (5) My Fate; (6) Only The Night.